Divina

20124 Milano, Italy

Divina

Service-Entry JOYclub

La Divina Club Prive offre un locale raffinato ed elegante dove poter trascorrere i vostri momenti trasgressivi all’insegna del buon gusto.

Presso La Divina Club potrete trovare la dark room, un’ attrezzata sala sadomaso bd/sm, videocabine con glory holes, un bar e un’ apposita area fumatori.

Ideale per coppie, La Divina Club è il posto ideale dove dar libero sfogo alle vostre fantasie erotiche trasgressive.

Quelle/Source: http://ladivinaclubmilano.com/

You can find more posts here:

Swinger Clubs – Directory

Bar & cocktails
Yes
Dance floor
Yes
BDSM area
Yes
Smoking
allowed

Divina

Show map
Via Melchiorre Gioia, 80
20124 Milano
Italy
Phone:
(+39) 338 836 6626

Photos of Divina

Opening hours for Divina and prices

WomenMenCouples
Monday
22:00 to 15:00 o’clock
???
Tuesday
22:00 to 22:00 o’clock
???
Wednesday
15:00 to 22:00 o’clock
???
Thursday
15:00 to 22:00 o’clock
???
Friday
15:00 to 22:00 o’clock
???
Saturday
15:00 to 22:00 o’clock
???
Sunday
15:00 to 00:00 o’clock
???

Latest events from Divina

  • Divina
    Sunday, 15.12.2019

    Divina

    DivinaMilano, Italy
  • Divina
    Monday, 16.12.2019

    Divina

    DivinaMilano, Italy
  • Divina
    Tuesday, 17.12.2019

    Divina

    DivinaMilano, Italy
  • Divina
    Wednesday, 18.12.2019

    Divina

    DivinaMilano, Italy
  • Divina
    Thursday, 19.12.2019

    Divina

    DivinaMilano, Italy
  • Divina
    Friday, 20.12.2019

    Divina

    DivinaMilano, Italy
  • Divina
    Saturday, 21.12.2019

    Divina

    DivinaMilano, Italy
  • Divina
    Sunday, 22.12.2019

    Divina

    DivinaMilano, Italy
  • Divina
    Monday, 23.12.2019

    Divina

    DivinaMilano, Italy
  • Divina
    Tuesday, 24.12.2019

    Divina

    DivinaMilano, Italy
Log in to see all the events.
Alle Events

All statements without guarantee.Is the information incorrect or do you own this business?Please contact support.