First dates with people from Joy

First dates with people from Joy
Hello, Kinksters 😈

I would like to know what frequently happens when you first meet people from Joy.

I have had nearly identical experiences over the past few years on first dates. We meet, the dude quickly realizes I'm intelligent and not a raging whore (no shade), and things usually fizzle down from there.

I'm curious about the difference first dates you all have had (men and women).
Well, since I am very new to Joy and haven't had any dates so far from here, I am genuinly very curious too *g*
***o2 Couple
142 Posts
As the woman’s point of view, since I do meet individuals with one on one I can say I have two different outcomes. One is that I meet the guy and there is no attraction whether to his looks or personality and it ends with a friendship. The other outcome is that we meet for drinks or dinner and realize that there is a connection and we end with a hot steamy night. Some guys I end up seeing several times and also develop a friendship
*********cher Woman
5 Posts
First date
Hi, I'm also newbie here and i can share my experience.
I had 10+ dates within 3 weeks on Joy, this not include from other dating apps. I would say i have dates every two days or sometimes twice a day 😉
Each first date is different and unique, after doing this dating apps for years i kinda know what can happen in each first date based on their profile and their writing style when they send msg for the first time. I know some people will feel intimidated and run away after first date, some other i will take home right away and have sex -- can be regular or one time only. Some other will keep continue sending text after sex/play, some other stop, and some other just fun to be friends. Once you meet the person, you kinda can guess how it will ends. Trust your guts.