What music do you have on?

*****Guy Man
31 Posts
Thread creator 
Had a great evening yesterday with someone I met at a bar. Long story short, we had great sex while I had some electronic music playing. Made it more enjoyable for me and her aswell. Got me wondering.... do other people here have some music playing when doing the naughty? If yes, what type of music do you prefer?
I used to. But as i have gotten older, I actually think it’s a bit distracting. My mind tends to wonder off and my focus just flys out the window. But back in the day i put on a lot of music. Mostly heavy metal, ha ha! Get that adrenaline up! But when i do sexshoots now, I’m a photographer, i love to have music on.
****bw Woman
12 Posts
Songs from massive attack’s mezzanine album and some The XX depending on the mood
Quote from ****bw:
Songs from massive attack’s mezzanine album and some The XX depending on the mood

Nice choices! Haven’t heard Mezzanine in really long time. Maybe i should give that a try for my next shoot?
*******one Woman
30 Posts
l listen to Amy nova, especially ,"am no good" *mrgreen*
*freu*
*****d79 Couple
542 Posts
We have Kids, so music is a must to keep the "moans" covered.
Mostly a mix playlist, but "Pony Ginuwine" is always a must. Also "After Dark" has that sensual/sexy touch too it.
*****ple Couple
5 Posts
We had a gangbang with 10 guys in Berlin a few months ago. They played techno. It wouldn't have been my first choice but we both really liked it, it added to the craziness and kept a good rhythm going *g* Very hot
Quote from *****ple:
We had a gangbang with 10 guys in Berlin a few months ago. They played techno. It wouldn't have been my first choice but we both really liked it, it added to the craziness and kept a good rhythm going *g* Very hot

Sounds like one hell of a party! Was there a DJ present?
*******cpl Couple
26 Posts