Have you ever tried cross-dressing?

Never actually *smile*
*********olate Man
44 Posts
That's one of my dreams for this new year. I'd like try but I'm kinda shy.
*********sy66 Man
1 Posts
Hi
I like to wear panties and thongs,turns me on.
I have worn a little mini skirt
*********Julia Woman
11 Posts
I've been doing it for over 10 years. I always thought it was just this fetish or phase. But it took years for me to figure out im actually transgender. Im on hormone therapy and will become a girl. Not just dress like one.
***ba Man
883 Posts
Quote from *********rial:
Have you ever dressed up in an androgynous way or even purposefully as a different gender? How did it make you feel?
Not exactly. I wore a Fijian sulu skirt exactly once in Fasching (Lent). In Fiji skirts are also worn by men, even by police officers.

I won't wear it again, because I was pinched into my buttocks several times, and when I turned round a man blushed and said "oh, sorry!"
*********1968 Man
1 Posts
Yes...dressed up as female for Halloween many years ago and loved it more than I told anyone at the time. I regularly wear women's underwear and sometimes enjoy wearing thigh-high stockings when I masturbate, not because I want to be a woman, but because women's underwear is sexy to me and I enjoy feeling sexy. I like the transgressive feeling too, but that's a side benefit. I am also bisexual. I am super attracted to androgynous women and trans men too. Because I don't approach sex with women with intercourse as the most important act, at times I feel like a bisexual woman in a man's body.
****n2 Man
1 Posts
Yes ... my wife and I dressed up as the opposite sex one time for Halloween party. We went out to dinner first in public on the way there. I was more passable than she was as it was hard to hide her tits. The hardest hard (other than my cock) was walking in those damn heels. But, it was a fun night.
*****m44 Man
1 Posts