Hotwife guide for womans

****aif Couple
25 Posts
Thread creator 
Hotwife guide for womans
Hi. Had been swingers for ~8yrs now, love it, love club visits, partying, partnerswap, FMF..... But I would like to try Hotwife since I hate BDSm and most of other stuff.
The Main problem is, I have experience only with girl hookup for FMF and FF, since I am deep bisexual. Quite great to flirt with women's, So absolutely no experience with flirting with men, dressing, and literally nothing.
My husband like to watch when I am bad and naughty. Has a strong relationship and love him.
Any guide for women's, what to do,how to train and or few simple exercises ?
***79 Man
5 Posts
I am new in swinger club . But wants to try everything if you wants we can have all experience togather
*********fe136 Man
2 Posts
Honestly just be yourself and let things happen naturally. You’re a good looking women and I think you’ll have no problem in finding a guy but more importantly is being comfortable around them. That will allow you to feel relaxed and things will just come together
****aif Couple
25 Posts
Thread creator 
Quote from *********fe136:
Honestly just be yourself and let things happen naturally. You’re a good looking women and I think you’ll have no problem in finding a guy but more importantly is being comfortable around them. That will allow you to feel relaxed and things will just come together

So absolutely no experience with flirting with men, dressing, and literally nothing. *ja*
***79 Man
5 Posts
You are right
*********fe136 Man
2 Posts
Well only way to get experience is by trying right ! If you do I’m sure things will come naturally 😜
*********nder Man
27 Posts
Quote from ****aif:
Hotwife guide for womans
Hi. Had been swingers for ~8yrs now, love it, love club visits, partying, partnerswap, FMF..... But I would like to try Hotwife since I hate BDSm and most of other stuff.